Non-Toxic Baby Gear, Compared. Non-toxic strollers, certified by someone other than the brand.
We make it easier for families to choose the non-toxic stroller that fits their life.
Certified by a third party
Each one has a certificate you can look up yourself. A brand saying it is safe does not count.
Nothing left out on purpose
We list every certified stroller we could find, with the ones we checked and rejected published on the method page.
No ranking, no sponsors
Nobody pays to appear, and we never score or sort strollers. You decide.
Why it matters for a strollerA newborn can spend hours a day in a stroller, with their hands, face and mouth close to the seat fabric and handlebar. Independent lab testing has found likely PFAS on some stroller fabrics, which is one reason a certification that tests the finished product is worth checking before you buy.
Each row is a stroller. Scroll sideways on a smaller screen to compare the same sourced figures, units and named axes.
Narrow it down your way. Hide a stroller you're not considering, or hide a whole brand, to shrink the list as you decide. Your choices stay in this browser, and "Show all" brings everything back.
Showing 34 certified strollers.
0 hidden ·
Evenflo and Delta Children (including Jeep and babyGap): Certificates found in UL SPOT on 2026-11-02. Current-model verification pending, not listed yet.
Certified stroller comparison
Stroller
Certifications
Price
Size & fold
Chemicals
GREENGUARD Gold: Whether the finished product releases low levels of chemicals into the air you breathe indoors.
Whether the finished product releases low levels of chemicals into the air you breathe indoors.
OEKO-TEX Standard 100: Whether the product's textile has been tested for a defined list of harmful substances.
Whether the product's textile has been tested for a defined list of harmful substances.
Price: The current price for the stroller alone, before any newborn parts or adapters.
The current price for the stroller alone, before any newborn parts or adapters.
From birth total: computed - newborn-ready
computed - newborn-ready
Fold mechanism: the mechanism, not an ease score
the mechanism, not an ease score
Weight: How much the stroller weighs when you lift it into a car or carry it upstairs.
How much the stroller weighs when you lift it into a car or carry it upstairs.
Folded size: The stroller's stored dimensions, with every number labelled by its actual axis.
The stroller's stored dimensions, with every number labelled by its actual axis.
PFAS: What the recorded evidence says about water- and stain-repellent PFAS in this model.
What the recorded evidence says about water- and stain-repellent PFAS in this model.
Flame retardants: What the recorded evidence says about flame-retardant chemicals, which may be in foam or fabric.
What the recorded evidence says about flame-retardant chemicals, which may be in foam or fabric.
Fits: Where the folded stroller goes, read from its folded width.
Where the folded stroller goes, read from its folded width.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not usable from birth; stated for 9 months and up to 50 lb, with no bassinet or infant-seat compatibility stated
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit 30 infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller, no adapter needed.
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes three mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 24.9 lb, Frame Stroller w/Canopy Assembled Weight 21.8 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 20 lb. The car seat base alone weighs 7 lb and was mistakenly recorded here in an earlier pass.
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
W Unknown · L Unknown · H Unknown in
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Car Seat Friendly: click-in attachment for any Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) via the included child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit Max Zip ClearTex infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller via the child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Includes the KeyFit Max ClearTex infant car seat and base; the frame-stroller mode uses the included car seat adapter.
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. A Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) is also supported via the frame-stroller mode.
“Two separate SPOT certificate entries - 418339-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Modular Travel System) and 252657-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Travel System) - both resolve to this one currently-sold product.”
Valid to Sep 2027
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
$899.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. The bundled Chicco infant car seat is also usable from birth via the frame-stroller mode.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not state birth-ready use for this model; it likely needs the DEMI next bassinet or PIPA adapter, but that is not independently confirmed per-model
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not explicitly state birth-ready use; the model pairs with a bassinet or the PIPA infant car seat
Updated during the 2026-11-02 current-lineup check: nunababy.com now lists $600.00. Previously recorded here as a $650.00-$800.00 range across retailers, per 2026-09-05 research.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Nuna recommends the PIPA infant car seat for newborn use, to about 6 months. Previously recorded as unknown, per 2026-09-05 research, before this fact was established.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not stated on the manufacturer page; the model connects to the PIPA infant car seat with no adapter, but birth-ready use is not stated
Stroller only. For newborns it uses a bassinet rather than a true-flat recline; whether the bassinet is included with the base stroller is unknown. A non-Mesa car seat adapter is $39.99.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-09
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. The newborn setup uses a bassinet; whether it is included is not established.
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. UPPAbaby markets a "Newborn Ready" lay-flat seat, usable from birth with no additional component.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: retailers describe birth use via a bassinet or infant-seat adapter, but this is not confirmed on the manufacturer page
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: published as three configuration-specific figures rather than one - 26.4 lb with seat, 25.8 lb with bassinet, 18.4 lb frame only
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
W Unknown · L Unknown · H Unknown in
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: rated birth-50 lb by seat capacity, but a car-seat adapter is needed for true newborn use and that has not been independently confirmed
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not infant-compatible per BabyGearLab; not independently confirmed as a Zoe statement
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Compatible with select infant car seats (Nuna Pipa Klik, Cybex Cloud Q) via an adapter, sold separately.
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Built-in Infant Cocoon in the twin-position seats; the add-on third seat needs an adapter, sold separately.
observed at retail, babylist.com and support.zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$599
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Both seats have a built-in Infant Cocoon, usable from birth with no additional component.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not usable from birth; stated for 9 months and up to 50 lb, with no bassinet or infant-seat compatibility stated
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit 30 infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller, no adapter needed.
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes three mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 24.9 lb, Frame Stroller w/Canopy Assembled Weight 21.8 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 20 lb. The car seat base alone weighs 7 lb and was mistakenly recorded here in an earlier pass.
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Folded size
W Unknown · L Unknown · H Unknown in
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Fits
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Chemicals
PFAS
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Flame retardants
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Car Seat Friendly: click-in attachment for any Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) via the included child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit Max Zip ClearTex infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller via the child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Includes the KeyFit Max ClearTex infant car seat and base; the frame-stroller mode uses the included car seat adapter.
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. A Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) is also supported via the frame-stroller mode.
“Two separate SPOT certificate entries - 418339-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Modular Travel System) and 252657-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Travel System) - both resolve to this one currently-sold product.”
Valid to Sep 2027Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Price
Price
$899.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
From birth total
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. The bundled Chicco infant car seat is also usable from birth via the frame-stroller mode.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not state birth-ready use for this model; it likely needs the DEMI next bassinet or PIPA adapter, but that is not independently confirmed per-model
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not explicitly state birth-ready use; the model pairs with a bassinet or the PIPA infant car seat
Updated during the 2026-11-02 current-lineup check: nunababy.com now lists $600.00. Previously recorded here as a $650.00-$800.00 range across retailers, per 2026-09-05 research.
From birth total
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Nuna recommends the PIPA infant car seat for newborn use, to about 6 months. Previously recorded as unknown, per 2026-09-05 research, before this fact was established.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not stated on the manufacturer page; the model connects to the PIPA infant car seat with no adapter, but birth-ready use is not stated
Stroller only. For newborns it uses a bassinet rather than a true-flat recline; whether the bassinet is included with the base stroller is unknown. A non-Mesa car seat adapter is $39.99.
From birth total
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-09
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. The newborn setup uses a bassinet; whether it is included is not established.
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. UPPAbaby markets a "Newborn Ready" lay-flat seat, usable from birth with no additional component.
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: retailers describe birth use via a bassinet or infant-seat adapter, but this is not confirmed on the manufacturer page
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: published as three configuration-specific figures rather than one - 26.4 lb with seat, 25.8 lb with bassinet, 18.4 lb frame only
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Folded size
W Unknown · L Unknown · H Unknown in
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Fits
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Chemicals
PFAS
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Flame retardants
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: rated birth-50 lb by seat capacity, but a car-seat adapter is needed for true newborn use and that has not been independently confirmed
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not infant-compatible per BabyGearLab; not independently confirmed as a Zoe statement
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
From birth total
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Compatible with select infant car seats (Nuna Pipa Klik, Cybex Cloud Q) via an adapter, sold separately.
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
From birth total
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Built-in Infant Cocoon in the twin-position seats; the add-on third seat needs an adapter, sold separately.
observed at retail, babylist.com and support.zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
From birth total
$599
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Both seats have a built-in Infant Cocoon, usable from birth with no additional component.
“Two separate SPOT certificate entries - 418339-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Modular Travel System) and 252657-420 (Corso Primo ClearTex Travel System) - both resolve to this one currently-sold product.”
Whether the product's textile has been tested for a defined list of harmful substances.
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Brand says so - Brand says so, not tested
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-09-05
Not tested
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-09
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Price
The current price for the stroller alone, before any newborn parts or adapters.
$479.99
Source
observed at retail, babylist.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$429.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$449.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$299.99-329.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Listed at $299.99-$329.99.
$569.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$749.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$679.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$599.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$899.99
Source
observed at retail, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$1,000
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$900
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$900
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-09-05
$1,000
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$425
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$449.99
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$350
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$600
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$950
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$600
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Updated during the 2026-11-02 current-lineup check: nunababy.com now lists $600.00. Previously recorded here as a $650.00-$800.00 range across retailers, per 2026-09-05 research.
$950
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$550
Source
observed at retail, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$999.99
Source
observed at retail, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-09
Note
Stroller only. For newborns it uses a bassinet rather than a true-flat recline; whether the bassinet is included with the base stroller is unknown. A non-Mesa car seat adapter is $39.99.
$899.99
Source
observed at retail, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Stroller only.
$699.99
Source
observed at retail, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$499.99
Source
observed at retail, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$799.99
Source
observed at retail, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$249.99
Source
observed at retail, retailer price; official uppababy.com price not found
Recorded
2026-11-02
$379
Source
observed at retail, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$499-799
Source
observed at retail, zoebaby.com and babylist.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
zoebaby.com listed this model sold out at check; the price range reflects retailer listings against the manufacturer's own price.
$299
Source
observed at retail, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$249-279
Source
observed at retail, babylist.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
$849
Source
observed at retail, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
$799
Source
observed at retail, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Listed sold out at zoebaby.com at check, which is treated here as a pricing observation, not a discontinuation.
$599
Source
observed at retail, babylist.com and support.zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
From birth total
computed - newborn-ready
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
babylist.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not usable from birth; stated for 9 months and up to 50 lb, with no bassinet or infant-seat compatibility stated
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit 30 infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit 30 infant car seat clicks directly into the frame, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Car Seat Friendly: click-in attachment for any Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) via the included child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not stated on the source page
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. The included KeyFit Max Zip ClearTex infant car seat clicks securely into the stroller via the child tray, no adapter needed.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Includes the KeyFit Max ClearTex infant car seat and base; the frame-stroller mode uses the included car seat adapter.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. A Chicco infant car seat (sold separately) is also supported via the frame-stroller mode.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Newborns ride in "carriage mode" with the included infant seat insert. The bundled Chicco infant car seat is also usable from birth via the frame-stroller mode.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. A bassinet or the PIPA infant car seat is sold separately and optional for newborn use.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not state birth-ready use for this model; it likely needs the DEMI next bassinet or PIPA adapter, but that is not independently confirmed per-model
$900
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-09-05
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. True-flat recline works from birth with no additional component.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com does not explicitly state birth-ready use; the model pairs with a bassinet or the PIPA infant car seat
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Direct PIPA infant car seat connection, no adapter.
$449.99
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. A removable newborn insert in the seat is usable from birth.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Nuna recommends the PIPA infant car seat for newborn use, to about 6 months.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Nuna describes a built-in "carriage mode" usable from birth with no additional component.
$950
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Nuna states birth-ready use per seat with no additional component.
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Nuna recommends the PIPA infant car seat for newborn use, to about 6 months. Previously recorded as unknown, per 2026-09-05 research, before this fact was established.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Nuna describes a built-in "carriage mode" usable from birth with no additional component.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not stated on the manufacturer page; the model connects to the PIPA infant car seat with no adapter, but birth-ready use is not stated
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-09
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. The newborn setup uses a bassinet; whether it is included is not established.
$899.99
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. UPPAbaby markets a "Newborn Ready" lay-flat seat, usable from birth with no additional component.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: retailers describe birth use via a bassinet or infant-seat adapter, but this is not confirmed on the manufacturer page
$499.99
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Birth to 50 lb, no infant car seat required.
$799.99
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Birth to 50 lb per seat, no infant car seat required.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not usable from birth; uppababy.com states 3 months and up only, standalone
$379
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Built-in Infant Cocoon, usable from birth with no additional component.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Bassinet is included.
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: rated birth-50 lb by seat capacity, but a car-seat adapter is needed for true newborn use and that has not been independently confirmed
Unknownnewborn setup is not established
Source
nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - newborn setup is not established. nontoxiccompare research: not infant-compatible per BabyGearLab; not independently confirmed as a Zoe statement
Unknowninfant car seat inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - infant car seat inclusion is not established. Compatible with select infant car seats (Nuna Pipa Klik, Cybex Cloud Q) via an adapter, sold separately.
Unknownbassinet inclusion is not established
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Not computed - bassinet inclusion is not established. Built-in Infant Cocoon in the twin-position seats; the add-on third seat needs an adapter, sold separately.
$599
Source
zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Computed from the stroller price. No additional components required. Both seats have a built-in Infant Cocoon, usable from birth with no additional component.
How much the stroller weighs when you lift it into a car or carry it upstairs.
17.0 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, babylist.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
21.2 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes three mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 24.9 lb, Frame Stroller w/Canopy Assembled Weight 21.8 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 20 lb. The car seat base alone weighs 7 lb and was mistakenly recorded here in an earlier pass.
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes three mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 26.5 lb, Frame Stroller w/Canopy Assembled Weight 23.0 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 21 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: not stated on the source page
Source
manufacturer spec, nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes three mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 27.6 lb, Frame Stroller w/Canopy Assembled Weight 24.0 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 21.9 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: chiccousa.com publishes two mode-specific weights rather than one figure - Toddler Stroller Assembled Weight 25.2 lb, Frame Stroller Assembled Weight 19.1 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
19.2 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
Frame only. The toddler-seat configuration weighs 26.0 lb.
26.0 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, chiccousa.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
With the toddler seat attached. The frame-only configuration weighs 19.2 lb.
26.0 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
29.0 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
28.3 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: nunababy.com states a range (19.2-21.8 lb depending on configuration), not a single figure
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
24.3 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
23.2 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
13.6 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
14.6 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
25.2 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
18.4 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-09-05
Note
without insert, armbar, or canopy
21.1 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
16.3 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, nunababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
27.0 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-09
26.5 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Note
With seat attached.
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: not stated on the manufacturer page
Source
manufacturer spec, nontoxiccompare research: not established
Recorded
2026-11-02
16.7 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
27.4 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
16.3 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, uppababy.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
18.1 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: published as three configuration-specific figures rather than one - 26.4 lb with seat, 25.8 lb with bassinet, 18.4 lb frame only
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
14.5 lb
Source
manufacturer spec, zoebaby.com
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknownnontoxiccompare research: sources conflict - 13 lb per babylist.com vs 12 lb per BabyGearLab
What the recorded evidence says about water- and stain-repellent PFAS in this model.
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement found; asked
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
None addedBrand says so - Brand says so, not tested
Source
secondary reporting, not a brand statement
Recorded
2025
Note
“PFAS removed from 2025 lineup” as of 2025 - may be outdated
Not tested
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Flame retardants
What the recorded evidence says about flame-retardant chemicals, which may be in foam or fabric.
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement found; asked
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no stroller-level statement found
Recorded
2026-09-05
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
None addedBrand says so - Brand says so, not tested
Source
secondary reporting, not a brand statement
Recorded
2025
Note
as of 2025 - may be outdated
Not tested
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Unknown
Source
nontoxiccompare research: no public statement or independent test found
Recorded
2026-11-02
Fits
Where the folded stroller goes, read from its folded width.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.: Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.: SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.: SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.: Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Fits most sedan trunks, but it's the only thing in there.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.: Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.: SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
SUV or a dedicated spot. Won't sit beside a second car seat.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.: Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
Sedan trunk with room for groceries. Fits most flat closets.
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
Unknown: Unknown
Unknown
How we check
A certification tells you exactly what was tested.
Every stroller shown here has a qualifying third-party certification. We still show what that certification checks, what it misses - and a bassinet are two questions no certification answers - and the source and date behind every claim.
When a product has no qualifying third-party certification, it is not included in this comparison.
A large family of water- and stain-repellent chemicals that persist in the environment. A PFAS-free entry here says what the recorded source established, not what a certification implies.
Flame retardants
Chemicals added to materials such as foam or fabric to meet flammability rules. They can be in padding rather than the outer fabric.
GREENGUARD Gold
A certification for low chemical emissions into indoor air, with limits intended for sensitive settings such as schools and healthcare spaces. It does not test every chemical in every part.
OEKO-TEX Standard 100
A textile certification that tests the fabric for a long list of harmful substances. It does not cover non-textile stroller parts such as the frame, plastics, or foam.
Bassinet
A flat, lie-flat stroller attachment for a newborn. Whether it is included or sold separately changes the real setup cost.
True-flat recline
A seat position that lies fully flat for a newborn, rather than merely reclining. Check the manufacturer's newborn-use instructions for the exact seat.
Travel system
A stroller and compatible infant car seat used together, usually with an adapter unless the seat clicks in directly.
Car seat adapter
The part that connects a compatible infant car seat to a stroller frame. It may be included, sold separately, or unavailable.
Listed
The model is known to the catalogue but does not yet have the full sourced record. Listed is not worse than researched.
Brand states free
The manufacturer says the product is free of a chemical or material. It is the brand's statement, not independent test confirmation.
Brand states
The manufacturer says a certification or product characteristic applies. It is shown separately from independent confirmation.
Unknown or not established
The site does not have enough evidence to make the claim. It is a visible answer, never a blank or a guess.
Retailer price
A price observed at a retailer on the date shown. Prices can change and may differ between retailers.